Coming together is a beginning,
keeping together is progress,
working together is success.

Henry Ford (1863-1947), Ford Motor Company

CEO

Helmut Kohake
CEO
Managing Director (technical area)
Ulrich Ehrenborg
CEO
Managing Director (commercial area)
Dr. Paul Gorczyca
CEO
Managing Director (technical area)
von links:
Ulrich Ehrenborg, CEO (kaufmännischer Bereich)
Hendrik Kohake, Head of business development
Helmut Kohake, CEO (technischer Bereich)

Contacts

Alexander Eisner
Manager Personal

alexander.eisner@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4272
+49 5492 9656-6272
Hubert Brink
Manager Purchase

hbrink@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4124
+49 5492 9656-6124
Andre Osterhues
Manager Development

aosterhues@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4186
+49 5492 9656-6186
Jörg Sieverding
Manager Projekt Management

jsieverding@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4174
+49 5492 9656-6174
Saskia Fuchs
Manager Quality

saskia.fuchs@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4251
+49 5492 9656-6251
Tim Müller
Manager Logistics

tim.mueller@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4288
+49 5492 9656-6288
Christoph Hein
Manager Manufacturing

christoph.hein@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4337
+49 5492 9656-6337
Andreas Winkler
Leitung Controlling

awinkler@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4200
+49 5492 9656-6200
Detlev Nyhuis
page.company.people.contacts.manager-edv

detlev.nyhuis@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4334
+49 5492 9656-6334
Franz-Josef Völker
page.company.people.contacts.manager-toolmaking

fjvoelker@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4118
+49 5492 9656-6118
Helmut Kohake
Manager Distribution

hkohake@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4114
+49 5492 9656-6114
Beate Klöker
page.company.people.contacts.head-of-accounting

bkloeker@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4203
+49 5492 9656-6203
Head office
info@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-0
+49 5492 9656-4156